Owls, or Eagles?

leif graph croppedIn Febuary, our class started to make very large posters to show a survey about a question we asked the whole class, mine, was of course, “Do You Like Eagles or Owls More?” As we designed our posters, I found it the most fun drawing eagles and owls, my mom even downloaded some awsome pictures of the birds too! The first thing we did was making some hand-drawn-graphs, to show the data in my own way. Next we made a freqency table to also show the data. The next day at S.M.E. time we made a computer graph of our liking. The day after that, we biult the posters. They all turned out great!

                                                                                                          -Leif

3 thoughts on “Owls, or Eagles?

  1. Hey! I liked your poster a lot! its really cool and nice. I picked owls because I think they are really cool birds and kind of cute! :^) Bye, thanks for reading my post I hope that you comment on my poster! Bye! :^)
    ~Lindsey

  2. Leif, I think its interesting that boys and girls had different responses. This is a question that has never been asked before! Great job with your final presentation.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *