Babe Ruth

240px-Babe_Ruth_display_image

I find a lot of famous Americans interesting but my favorite out of all of them is Babe Ruth. Why? Because I’ll tell you why. My dad and I are really tight that’s why I’m like a tomboy. But anyway I always wathched boy movies with him that my mom and two sister can’t stand. Then he always mentioned Babe Ruth. He was the first person who hit seven hundred fourteen home runs! He also got elected in the hall fame in 1936. So thats why Babe Ruth is Awesome! Thank you…… Than you very much!

One thought on “Babe Ruth

  1. Cool mur! I never knew that much about him. I also never knew that is what he looked like. I’m just like what you said, I always watch war movies with my dad! LOL I thought he hit like three hundred or so hits, but I can’t believe that he hit seven hundred and fourteen home runs! Good Job Mur! (:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *