What did you learn in 3rd grade?

What is the most interesting or important thing you learned in 3rd grade this year? Write a short paragraph to explain why this thing is valuable to you.

Click on the comment button to answer the prompt. Use the email address on the board to fill in the form. Add your first name only to your comment.  Be sure to proofread your answer and fix all mistakes before you submit your response.  You will see your response after your teacher approves it. Make sure it is your best writing!

 

 

11 thoughts on “What did you learn in 3rd grade?

  1. The most interesting thing i learned is art in art i learned about line and cool things i love art it is so fun .

  2. The most interesting thing I learned is times. it is so cool and easy. that is why I practice every day.

  3. The most important thing I learned in third grade was math,reading,and science. Math was fun I learned about area and perimeter. In reading we did stair step spelling and picture vocabulary. In science we learned that a force is a push or pull and we learned about gravity. I learned that third grade is awesome. I learned about division and all that other important stuff. Best teacher ever. I learned that third was awesome.

  4. The most important thing I learned in third grade is how to do well in math,language arts,science,reading,wrting

  5. The most important thing I learned in third grade is how to work by some body i don’t normally work by.That will help in fourth grade by not having to move away from some one .

  6. The most important thing in third grade is friends. Friends are very important to me they are very helpful and useful. And that is what is most important to me.

  7. The most important thing i learned was reading.Math is the most important thing ever because some places you go to you might use it allot.The most interesting thing was writing.Writing is the most interesting thing because you get to wright interesting story.These things are interesting and important because they both help me and they are both cool

  8. The most interesting thing I learned is math. It is fun.And cool and the best subject ever.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *