March Reading Month

March is Reading Month! We will be celebrating how important it is to develop life long reading habits. Write about what reading means to you, how it can help you, or what type of reading you enjoy the most.   Choose Reflect and Comment, Wonder, Investigate, or Express  to write a response to this topic.

To me reading is something to do when you are lonely, when you have nothing to do, or when you just feel like reading. Reading can help you, reading can help you understand things. There are lots of different types of books, my favorite types of books are action books. Sometimes I will read different kinds of books, but they aren’t really amusing to me. Sometimes I only read half of some other type of books then i go to find a different book.

2 thoughts on “March Reading Month

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *